Download Title Info

Automatic Room light Controller with Visitor Counter - Updated

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Sat Oct 13 2012, 11:29 PM
Downloads: 148428
Rating: 8/12

Football/Soccer Substitution Board (Assembly)

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Wed Sep 19 2012, 09:23 PM
Downloads: 27121
Rating: 10/3

DS1302 based Digital Clock with Calendar

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Thu Sep 13 2012, 05:40 AM
Downloads: 17824
Rating: 1/1

Door lock system using seven segment display (Assembly)

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Thu Sep 06 2012, 10:24 AM
Downloads: 24338
Rating: 10/2

Scrolling Dot Matrix LED Display using 8051 (updated)

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Fri Jun 29 2012, 10:01 PM
Downloads: 77912
Rating: 10/1

Single Phase AC Motor Speed Controller (with project report)

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Sat Jun 09 2012, 01:26 PM
Downloads: 47499
Rating: 10/2

In-House Green House (8051 Project with Project report and Presentation)

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Thu May 17 2012, 10:22 PM
Downloads: 87718
Rating: 10/1

Microcontroller Based Home Security System

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Sat Dec 11 2010, 01:05 PM
Downloads: 193308
Rating: 10/5

Musical Tone Library for 8051

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Thu Nov 04 2010, 07:08 PM
Downloads: 18314
Rating: 5.5/2

Scrolling Dot Matrix LED Display using 8051

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Sun Oct 10 2010, 10:17 AM
Downloads: 184452
Rating: 10/5
826914 download(s) from 10 files

Conversation

No messages yet.

Downloads

Comments

Mirza123
Thu Jun 25 2020, 03:46 PM
eunicelove124
Mon Jun 22 2020, 03:03 PM
cerouno
Tue Jun 16 2020, 05:10 PM
Marce
Sat Jun 13 2020, 09:43 PM
Davidthils
Thu May 21 2020, 12:44 PM
Jakeror
Thu May 21 2020, 01:28 AM
motorCar
Wed May 20 2020, 07:05 PM
Vordrync
Wed May 20 2020, 11:52 AM

Online

Guests: 125, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 38215
Newest member: Mirza123