8051 Time delay/Timer routine calculator

Software Description from Kaushik, he says....:

It's been a long time I have been developing things for 8051/52 core family and got always stuck with the same old thing. The timer calculations. So I decided to write a small Calculator to do the job for me. It is very basic but hopefully solve most of day to day needs.

Please note you will require MS-Windows'98 or higher and VB runtime DLL's.

--------... Read Compelte post
Author: Kaushik | Date added: Fri Jun 01 2007, 07:41 PM

Conversation

Thu Jun 11 2020, 02:27 AM
anudee
sir could please send the code for I2C and wifi interfacing with 8051
scena
Tue May 19 2020, 06:29 PM
Does anyone have microcontroller programming software for STC15F104W (core 8051, 4 k, 128 byte, 6 I/O pin, UART ... DIL8), that works?
Sat May 02 2020, 03:38 PM
Tamu Gurung
Hi I am looking for a assembly language program for a digital decimal counter. Time counts max limit of 2 mins starting from 2.00 mins and ending at 0.00. time is to be displayed on 4 7-segment LED displays. Edsim51 simulator to be used. Thanks
Wed Mar 25 2020, 09:39 AM
Tajammul
Sir kindly send the code file i2c for 8051
ExperimenterUK
Fri Mar 13 2020, 06:36 PM
@ Rohitnani,ABEBE..which project ?
Fri Mar 13 2020, 08:55 AM
ABEBE
how can get hadwere of this project
Rohitnani
Sat Mar 07 2020, 01:11 PM
Sir, Could you please send me the zip file input password....
Wed Feb 26 2020, 12:58 PM
Peter Parker
Is it possible to send multiple messages using only 1 GSM module?
Sat Feb 01 2020, 06:12 AM
Pearl Olin
Hello,
Wed Jan 22 2020, 02:16 PM
MINU CHAUDHARY
I m getting errors while simulation process during interfacing socket output and lcd... Can i get the report of ur project which is same as us.

Downloads

Comments

Mirza123
Thu Jun 25 2020, 03:46 PM
eunicelove124
Mon Jun 22 2020, 03:03 PM
cerouno
Tue Jun 16 2020, 05:10 PM
Marce
Sat Jun 13 2020, 09:43 PM
Davidthils
Thu May 21 2020, 12:44 PM
Jakeror
Thu May 21 2020, 01:28 AM
motorCar
Wed May 20 2020, 07:05 PM
Vordrync
Wed May 20 2020, 11:52 AM

Online

Guests: 69, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 38215
Newest member: Mirza123