DIGITAL CLOCK USING DS1307 SOURCE CODE IN C (BETA)

first of all please do not create duplicate posts..
and if you have made changes in the code.. please be careful.. coz you are using too much of RAM.
if you want to add something, then add in such a way that.. u have sufficient RAM for the stack. otherwise controller will crash.
again Do Not create duplicate posts!
keep your problems in 1 thread.. so easy to track them for you. ok?... Read Compelte post
Other Tags: duplicate   please be careful   coz   stack   controller   
Posted by ajay_bhargav on Tue Apr 17 2007, 09:05 PM

doubt in rtc

I removed the code from the first post, coz no more needed.
So regarding the information about the flags i used.. i am gonna explain then one by one.. all the defination in the code.
... Read Compelte post
Other Tags: rtc   p1   sda   coz   
Posted by ajay_bhargav on Mon Apr 30 2007, 12:32 PM

Conversation

Fri Dec 04 2020, 11:19 AM
Smithbvi
only
Fri Dec 04 2020, 01:41 AM
Mindy
You stated it exceptionally well! essay writing services essay writing services
Thu Dec 03 2020, 10:09 PM
Errol
You made your stand very clearly!. essay writer service essay writer service
Thu Dec 03 2020, 09:30 PM
Thad
Wow a good deal of very good data! essay writer service essay writers
Thu Jun 11 2020, 06:27 AM
anudee
sir could please send the code for I2C and wifi interfacing with 8051

Downloads

Comments

Mirza123
Thu Jun 25 2020, 03:46 PM
eunicelove124
Mon Jun 22 2020, 03:03 PM
cerouno
Tue Jun 16 2020, 05:10 PM
Marce
Sat Jun 13 2020, 09:43 PM
Davidthils
Thu May 21 2020, 12:44 PM
Jakeror
Thu May 21 2020, 01:28 AM
motorCar
Wed May 20 2020, 07:05 PM
Vordrync
Wed May 20 2020, 11:52 AM

Online

Guests: 88, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 38215
Newest member: Mirza123