How to measure current? (ADC08034 interface to the AT89C52)

Hello Christie,

welcome to our forum !

measuring Current using 8051 is simple, it is done same way as measuring voltage.

first we need to convert the current flowing in the circuit to voltage, for that we use either : a sense (shunt) resistor,a non contact torridal transformer or a Current transformer (often called CT).



for simple current measurements we can use Sense resistor of any value from 0.1 o... Read Compelte post
Posted by Arun Kumar V on Mon Aug 25 2008, 02:22 PM

Conversation

Fri Dec 04 2020, 01:41 AM
Mindy
You stated it exceptionally well! essay writing services essay writing services
Thu Dec 03 2020, 10:09 PM
Errol
You made your stand very clearly!. essay writer service essay writer service
Thu Dec 03 2020, 09:30 PM
Thad
Wow a good deal of very good data! essay writer service essay writers
Thu Jun 11 2020, 06:27 AM
anudee
sir could please send the code for I2C and wifi interfacing with 8051
scena
Tue May 19 2020, 10:29 PM
Does anyone have microcontroller programming software for STC15F104W (core 8051, 4 k, 128 byte, 6 I/O pin, UART ... DIL8), that works?

Downloads

Comments

Mirza123
Thu Jun 25 2020, 03:46 PM
eunicelove124
Mon Jun 22 2020, 03:03 PM
cerouno
Tue Jun 16 2020, 05:10 PM
Marce
Sat Jun 13 2020, 09:43 PM
Davidthils
Thu May 21 2020, 12:44 PM
Jakeror
Thu May 21 2020, 01:28 AM
motorCar
Wed May 20 2020, 07:05 PM
Vordrync
Wed May 20 2020, 11:52 AM

Online

Guests: 88, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 38215
Newest member: Mirza123