Frequency conversion?

@ TB,
as shashi bhai so rightly pointed out ( a very critical point in RPM measurement which i forgot to mention),a schmitt trigger would be highly useful especially when ur signal is not purely digital.
... Read Compelte post
Other Tags: schmitt trigger   bhai   critical point   rpm   measurement   
Posted by pdi33 on Sun Aug 10 2008, 05:53 PM

Frequency conversion?

If it's an inductive pickup being used to derive the rpm pulses,a Schmitt trigger before the micro would be helpful,else there could be lots of false triggers for the counter.

Tb,what are you using for the input signal .. magnet-coil,Hall effect sensor,...?... Read Compelte post
Posted by sashijoseph on Sun Aug 10 2008, 11:24 AM

Conversation

Fri Dec 04 2020, 11:19 AM
Smithbvi
only
Fri Dec 04 2020, 01:41 AM
Mindy
You stated it exceptionally well! essay writing services essay writing services
Thu Dec 03 2020, 10:09 PM
Errol
You made your stand very clearly!. essay writer service essay writer service
Thu Dec 03 2020, 09:30 PM
Thad
Wow a good deal of very good data! essay writer service essay writers
Thu Jun 11 2020, 06:27 AM
anudee
sir could please send the code for I2C and wifi interfacing with 8051

Downloads

Comments

Mirza123
Thu Jun 25 2020, 03:46 PM
eunicelove124
Mon Jun 22 2020, 03:03 PM
cerouno
Tue Jun 16 2020, 05:10 PM
Marce
Sat Jun 13 2020, 09:43 PM
Davidthils
Thu May 21 2020, 12:44 PM
Jakeror
Thu May 21 2020, 01:28 AM
motorCar
Wed May 20 2020, 07:05 PM
Vordrync
Wed May 20 2020, 11:52 AM

Online

Guests: 96, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 38215
Newest member: Mirza123