I2C Library Update

All new I2C library written in C Language to work with any 8051 controller.
it provides many new features like Bus Fault detection, Busy Bus detection, Slave not responding detection etc.
the data rate achived from this code is 62,631 Bps. can be incresed changing number of NOPs.
if you make the changes in NOPs.. and try to increse the speed.. its not mandatory it will work.. so do it at your own r... Read Compelte post
Other Tags: nops   fault detection   c language   bps   I2C Library   IIC library   I2C Clock   
Posted on Sat Jul 29 2006, 11:40 AM

Conversation

Thu Dec 03 2020, 07:58 PM
Edgardo
Amazing data Appreciate it. writing service essay Writer
Thu Dec 03 2020, 07:42 PM
Smithtgx
only
Thu Dec 03 2020, 06:12 PM
Senaida
You actually suggested that perfectly. write my paper writing paper
Thu Jun 11 2020, 06:27 AM
anudee
sir could please send the code for I2C and wifi interfacing with 8051
scena
Tue May 19 2020, 10:29 PM
Does anyone have microcontroller programming software for STC15F104W (core 8051, 4 k, 128 byte, 6 I/O pin, UART ... DIL8), that works?

Downloads

Comments

Mirza123
Thu Jun 25 2020, 03:46 PM
eunicelove124
Mon Jun 22 2020, 03:03 PM
cerouno
Tue Jun 16 2020, 05:10 PM
Marce
Sat Jun 13 2020, 09:43 PM
Davidthils
Thu May 21 2020, 12:44 PM
Jakeror
Thu May 21 2020, 01:28 AM
motorCar
Wed May 20 2020, 07:05 PM
Vordrync
Wed May 20 2020, 11:52 AM

Online

Guests: 88, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 38215
Newest member: Mirza123