PICBASIC Project - Simone A musical game

One of our friend GioppY from Italy has submitted a very nice fun filled project.

PICBASIC - Simon A musical game project

I hope you all know about this game and rules to play. So make your own Simon and play with friends...

Here is a screenshot of board..

... Read Compelte post
Posted on Sun Feb 24 2008, 06:57 PM

Conversation

Fri Dec 04 2020, 11:19 AM
Smithbvi
only
Fri Dec 04 2020, 01:41 AM
Mindy
You stated it exceptionally well! essay writing services essay writing services
Thu Dec 03 2020, 10:09 PM
Errol
You made your stand very clearly!. essay writer service essay writer service
Thu Dec 03 2020, 09:30 PM
Thad
Wow a good deal of very good data! essay writer service essay writers
Thu Jun 11 2020, 06:27 AM
anudee
sir could please send the code for I2C and wifi interfacing with 8051

Downloads

Comments

Mirza123
Thu Jun 25 2020, 03:46 PM
eunicelove124
Mon Jun 22 2020, 03:03 PM
cerouno
Tue Jun 16 2020, 05:10 PM
Marce
Sat Jun 13 2020, 09:43 PM
Davidthils
Thu May 21 2020, 12:44 PM
Jakeror
Thu May 21 2020, 01:28 AM
motorCar
Wed May 20 2020, 07:05 PM
Vordrync
Wed May 20 2020, 11:52 AM

Online

Guests: 95, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 38215
Newest member: Mirza123